Board of Directors

Patricia (Patti) Glass
Chairman (2018-2020)
Okinus
P. O. Box 691
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-4575, Ext 1129
pglass@okinus.com

Jodie Landers
Chair Elect (2019-2021)
Superdan Motorsports
204 W Railroad St S
Pelham, Ga 31779
(229) 328-3540
Jodie_cromer@yahoo.com


Chip Davis
Treasurer (2019-2021)
Family Bank
134 Hand Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2821
cdavis@familybankonline.com

Ramsey (Rami) Rigsby
Secretary (2018-2020)
Family Bank
134 Hand Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2821
rrigsby@familybankonline.com

Ashley Adams
(2019-2021)
Pelham Board of Education
203 Mathewson Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-8715
aadams@pelham-city.k12.ga.us

Fred Rudbeck
(2018-2020)
Georgia Power Company
308 Airport Road
Bainbridge, GA 39817
(888) 660-5890
ferudbeck@southernco.com

Helen Cody
(2017-2019)
City of Pelham
108 Hand Ave.
Pelham, Ga 31779
(229) 294-7900
helencody1965@gmail.com

Jeremy Hatcher
(2019-2021)
Pelham Banking Company
180 Mathewson Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2341
jeremy.hatcher@guardianbankonline.com

Jessica Glenn
(2019-2021)
Moye’s Drug Store
162 E Railroad St.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-4058
jess_humphries@aol.com

Kevin Carden
(2018-2020)
Pelham Banking Company
180 Mathewson Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2341
kevin.carden@guardianbankonline.com

Lynn Buckner
(2019-2021)
Mitchell County Hospital
90 E Stephens St.
Camilla, GA 31730
(229) 336-4600
plbuckner@archbold.org

Nealie McCormick
(2017-2019)
Pelham Police Department
337 Pride St.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-6000
Mvr5@rose.net

Scott Kroell
(2018-2020)
Pelham Parkway Nursing Home
608 Dogwood Drive, NE
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 213-3950
hskroell@gmail.com