Board of Directors

Patricia Glass
Past Chair (2018-2020)

Okinus
P. O. Box 691
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 894-2596
pglass@okinus.com

Chip Davis
Treasurer (2019-2021)

Family Bank
134 Hand Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2821
cdavis@familybankonline.com

Ramsey Rigsby
Secretary (2018-2020)

Family Bank
134 Hand Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-2821
rrigsby@familybankonline.com

Ashley Adams
(2019-2021)

Pelham Board of Education
203 Mathewson Ave.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-8715
aadams@pelham-city.k12.ga.us

Fred Rudbeck
(2018-2020)

Georgia Power Company
308 Airport Road
Bainbridge, GA 39817
(888) 660-5890
ferudbeck@southernco.com

Helen Cody
(2017-2019)

City of Pelham
108 Hand Ave.
Pelham, Ga 31779
(229) 294-7900
helencody1965@gmail.com

Jessica Glenn
(2019-2021)

Moye’s Drug Store
162 E Railroad St.
Pelham, GA 31779
(229) 294-4058
jess_humphries@aol.com

Lynn Buckner
(2019-2021)

Mitchell County Hospital
90 E Stephens St.
Camilla, GA 31730
(229) 336-4600
plbuckner@archbold.org

Al Nicholson
(2020-2022)

Pelham Banking Company

180 Mathewson Ave SW

Pelham, GA 31779

229-294-2341

al.nicholson@guardian.bank

Robby Willis
(2020-2022)

Willis-Jamerson-Braswell Funeral Home

176 Hand Ave W,

Pelham, GA 31779

229-294-2661

robby@willisjbfuneralhome.com

Kelly Hancock
(2020-2022)

Pelham Carnegie Library

133 Hand Ave W, Pelham, GA 31779

(229) 294-6030

krankin@desototrail.org